There's Power in Every Practice
 

Community Class - $5 Drop In


This class is taught by:
Join our teachers in training for our signature power flow flow class. Their training is nearly finished & they are all ready to teach!

Upcoming classes:

  • Fri Nov 23 5:45 pm - 6:45 pm with Sanctuary YTT Grads
    at Torrington
  • Fri Nov 30 5:45 pm - 6:45 pm with Sanctuary YTT Grads
    at Torrington
  • Fri Dec 07 5:45 pm - 6:45 pm with Sanctuary YTT Grads
    at Torrington
  • Fri Dec 14 5:45 pm - 6:45 pm with Sanctuary YTT Grads
    at Torrington
  • Fri Dec 21 5:45 pm - 6:45 pm with Sanctuary YTT Grads
    at Torrington
  • Fri Dec 28 5:45 pm - 6:45 pm with Sanctuary YTT Grads
    at Torrington
  • Fri Jan 04 5:45 pm - 6:45 pm with Sanctuary YTT Grads
    at Torrington
  • Fri Jan 11 5:45 pm - 6:45 pm with Sanctuary YTT Grads
    at Torrington
  • Fri Jan 18 5:45 pm - 6:45 pm with Sanctuary YTT Grads
    at Torrington
  • Fri Jan 25 5:45 pm - 6:45 pm with Sanctuary YTT Grads
    at Torrington
  • Fri Feb 01 5:45 pm - 6:45 pm with Sanctuary YTT Grads
    at Torrington
  • Fri Feb 08 5:45 pm - 6:45 pm with Sanctuary YTT Grads
    at Torrington
  • Fri Feb 15 5:45 pm - 6:45 pm with Sanctuary YTT Grads
    at Torrington
  • Fri Feb 22 5:45 pm - 6:45 pm with Sanctuary YTT Grads
    at Torrington
  • Fri Mar 01 5:45 pm - 6:45 pm with Sanctuary YTT Grads
    at Torrington
  • Fri Mar 08 5:45 pm - 6:45 pm with Sanctuary YTT Grads
    at Torrington
  • Fri Mar 15 5:45 pm - 6:45 pm with Sanctuary YTT Grads
    at Torrington