Breathe. Sweat. Transform.
 

Family Warriors Kids Yoga


This class is taught by:

Yoga for kids ages 5-9 years. Come join us for fun! Through the use of yoga poses, stories, play, music and movement, we'll provide children with opportunities to grow physically, mentally, emotionally and spiritually. Helping them connect with themselves and others with compassion, understanding and clarity.


Upcoming classes:

  • Thu Oct 26 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Tricia Brett
    at Torrington
  • Thu Nov 02 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Tricia Brett
    at Torrington
  • Thu Nov 09 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Tricia Brett
    at Torrington
  • Thu Nov 16 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Tricia Brett
    at Torrington
  • Thu Nov 23 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Tricia Brett
    at Torrington
  • Thu Nov 30 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Tricia Brett
    at Torrington
  • Thu Dec 07 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Tricia Brett
    at Torrington
  • Thu Dec 14 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Tricia Brett
    at Torrington
  • Thu Dec 21 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Tricia Brett
    at Torrington
  • Thu Dec 28 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Tricia Brett
    at Torrington
  • Thu Jan 04 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Tricia Brett
    at Torrington
  • Thu Jan 11 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Tricia Brett
    at Torrington
  • Thu Jan 18 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Tricia Brett
    at Torrington
  • Thu Jan 25 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Tricia Brett
    at Torrington
  • Thu Feb 01 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Tricia Brett
    at Torrington
  • Thu Feb 08 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Tricia Brett
    at Torrington
  • Thu Feb 15 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Tricia Brett
    at Torrington
  • Thu Feb 22 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Tricia Brett
    at Torrington